ISTA Emerging Technologies in Arthroplasty™

ISTA’s exciting new event, Emerging Technologies in Arthroplasty™ (ETA), will be held on Saturday May 15, 2021 and will focus on technology that has left the research labs and started its translational journey to clinical practice.


ISTA ETA Program Overview

Start and End Times by Timezone

  • Los Angeles: Saturday May 15, 6:00AM – 9:50AM PDT
  • New York: Saturday May 15, 9:00AM – 12:50PM EDT
  • London: Saturday May 15, 2:00PM – 5:50PM BST
  • Berlin: Saturday May 15, 3:00PM – 6:50PM CEST
  • Mumbai: Saturday May 15, 6:30PM – 10:20PM IST
  • Tokyo: Saturday May 15, 10:00PM – 1:50AM(+1) JST
  • Sydney: Saturday May 15, 11:00PM – 2:50AM(+1) AEST

Additional timezones

Saturday, May 15th, 2021